Equipe

São Paulo |

Rio de Janeiro

Alan Bittar Prado

+55 (11) 3074-5745

alan.bittar@souzamello.com.br

Ana Carolina Araujo de França

+55 (11) 3074-5725

ana.franca@souzamello.com.br

Camila Talaqui Cruz

+55 (11) 3074-5733

camila.cruz@souzamello.com.br

Diogo Octavio Nebias

+55 (11) 3074-5736

diogo.nebias@souzamello.com.br

Felipe Faiwichow Estefam

+55 (11) 3074-5746

felipe.estefam@souzamello.com.br

Fernanda Osman Tatto

+55 (11) 3074-5728

fernanda.tatto@souzamello.com.br

Júlia Schledorn Camargo

+55 (11) 3074-5721

julia.camargo@souzamello.com.br

Juliana Dal Moro Amarante P. Freitas

+55 (11) 3074-5720

juliana.amarante@souzamello.com.br

Juliano Zorzi

+55 (11) 3074-6942

juliano.zorzi@souzamello.com.br

Leonardo Maués de Freitas

+55 (11) 3074-6931

leonardo.freitas@souzamello.com.br

Marcela Rivellino Lourenzo Moreira

+55 (11) 3074-5724

+55 (11) 3074-5724

Marcello Ximenes Rodrigues Alves

+55 (11) 3074-5735

marcello.alves@souzamello.com.br

Mayara Lins Ogea

+55 (11) 3074-5732

mayara.ogea@souzamello.com.br

Patrícia Cicote Martinez

+55 (11) 3074-5723

patricia.cicote@souzamello.com.br

Patrícia Eid

+55 (11) 3074-5718

patricia.eid@souzamello.com.br

Pedro Henrique Souza e Oliveira

+55 (11) 3074-6943

pedro.oliveira@souzamello.com.br

Pedro Paulo Barbosa

+55 (11) 3074-5716

pedro.barbosa@souzamello.com.br

Tereza Cidade

+55 (11) 3074-5722

tereza.cidade@souzamello.com.br

Victor Jardim Domingues

+55 (11) 3074-5730

victor.domingues@souzamello.com.br

Victória Eugenia X.R. de Q. Barros

+55 (11) 3074-5729

victoria.barros@souzamello.com.br