Team

São Paulo |

Rio de Janeiro

Amanda M. Muniz

+55 (21) 3550-8588

amanda.muniz@souzamello.com.br

Ana Carolina Araujo de França

+55 (11) 3074-5725

ana.franca@souzamello.com.br

Ana Clara Silva de Lima

+55 (11) 3074-5737

ana.lima@souzamello.com.br

Beatriz Bacchi Dainese Martins

+55 (11) 3074-6944

beatriz.martins@souzamello.com.br

Camilla Talaqui Cruz

+55 (11) 3074-5733

camilla.cruz@souzamello.com.br

Daniel Azevedo Nocetti

+55 (11) 3074-5731

daniel.nocetti@souzamello.com.br

Diogo Octavio Nebias

+55 (11) 3074-5736

diogo.nebias@souzamello.com.br

Felipe Faiwichow Estefam

+55 (11) 3074-5746

felipe.estefam@souzamello.com.br

Fernanda Osman Tatto

+55 (11) 3074-5728

fernanda.tatto@souzamello.com.br

Fernando Pinto Xavier Filho

+55 (11) 3074-5719

fernando.filho@souzamello.com.br

Júlia Schledorn Camargo

+55 (11) 3074-5721

julia.camargo@souzamello.com.br

Juliano Zorzi

+55 (11) 3074-6942

juliano.zorzi@souzamello.com.br

Leonardo Maués de Freitas

+55 (11) 3074-6931

leonardo.freitas@souzamello.com.br

Lucas de Carvalho Silveira Bueno

+55 (11) 3074-5745

lucas.bueno@souzamello.com.br

Luisa Ramos Pereira

+55 (21) 3550-8593

luisa.pereira@souzamello.com.br

Marcela Rivellino Lourenzo Moreira

+55 (11) 3074-5724

marcela.moreira@souzamello.com.br

Marcello Ximenes Rodrigues Alves

+55 (11) 3074-5735

marcello.alves@souzamello.com.br

Matheus Cantarella Vieira

+55 (11) 3074-5742

matheus.vieira@souzamello.com.br

Mayara Lins Ogea

+55 (11) 3074-5732

mayara.ogea@souzamello.com.br

Patrícia Cicote Martinez

+55 (11) 3074-5723

patricia.cicote@souzamello.com.br

Patrícia Eid

+55 (11) 3074-5718

patricia.eid@souzamello.com.br

Pedro Henrique Souza e Oliveira

+55 (11) 3074-6943

pedro.oliveira@souzamello.com.br

Pedro Paulo Barbosa

+55 (11) 3074-5716

pedro.barbosa@souzamello.com.br

Roberto Panucci Filho

+55 (11) 3074-6935

mailto:roberto.panucci@souzamello.com.br

Tiago Chateaubriand Bandeira de Melo

+55 (11) 3074-5720

tiago.melo@souzamello.com.br

Victor Jardim Domingues

+55 (11) 3074-5730

victor.domingues@souzamello.com.br

Vinícius Gonçalves Villa Alvarez

+55 (21) 3550-8595

vinicius.alvarez@souzamello.com.br

Vitor Guimarães Matos Santos

+55 (21) 3550-8590

vitor.santos@souzamello.com.br

Wilson Min Young Jung

+55 (11) 3074-5722

wilson.jung@souzamello.com.br

Yuri Alves Magalhães

+55 (21) 3550-8591

yuri.magalhaes@souzamello.com.br